Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

Communications

Contact Us

Aura  Alvarado

Aura Alvarado

Director of Communications and Community Relations

aalvarado@crec.org

(860) 524-4065

Jerry Clapis

Jerry Clapis

Digital Media Specialist

jclapis@crec.org

(860) 524-4039

Alisa Collins

Alisa Collins

Communications and Development Assistant

alcollins@crec.org

(860) 524-4084

Brandon McGee

Brandon McGee

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

bmcgee@crec.org

(860) 509-3657

Brian Parker

Brian Parker

Project Assistant

bparker@crec.org

(860) 509-3674

Darlene Wolliston

Darlene Wolliston

Foundation and Program Officer

dwolliston@crec.org

(860) 240-6668

Beth Wood

Beth Wood

Graphic Design Specialist

ewood@crec.org

(860) 524-4097

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us