Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

Teaching and Learning

Menu

Contact

Deborah Van Wyngaarden
Assistant to the Director
dvanwyngaarden@crec.org
(860) 509-3687

Contact Us

Gerald Barrett

Gerald Barrett

Grants Coordinator and Data Specialist for Youth & Family Development

gbarrett@crec.org

(860) 524-4034

Kimberly Brewer

Kimberly Brewer

Service Coordinator, Youth & Family Development

kbrewer@crec.org

(860) 509-3629

Glorimar Claudio

Glorimar Claudio

Secretary

gclaudio@crec.org

(860) 524-4009

Julie Giaccone

Julie Giaccone

Program Manager, Early Childhood

jgiaccone@crec.org

(860) 324-3827

Tamara Gloster

Tamara Gloster

Assistant Director

tgloster@crec.org

(860) 509-3786

Gerald Hairston, Ed.D

Gerald Hairston, Ed.D

Program Manager

ghairston@crec.org

(860) 305-9948

Jessica Kazigian

Jessica Kazigian

Education Specialist

jkazigian@crec.org

(860) 305-9925

Betsy LeBorious

Betsy LeBorious

Program Manager, Youth and Family Development

bleborious@crec.org

(860) 509-3615

Peggy Neal

Peggy Neal

Education Specialist

pneal@crec.org

(860) 306-5769

Jaime E. Rechenberg, Ed.D.

Jaime E. Rechenberg, Ed.D.

Education Specialist

jrechenberg@crec.org

(860) 306-6726

Sue Renehan

Sue Renehan

Education Specialist

srenehan@crec.org

(860) 335-8980

Ildiko Reno

Ildiko Reno

Administrative Assistant Accounting

ireno@crec.org

(860) 509-3667

Ellen Retelle, Ph.D

Ellen Retelle, Ph.D

Director

eretelle@crec.org

(860) 324-0304

Najla Staggers

Najla Staggers

Education Specialist

nstaggers@crec.org

(860) 306-0384

Tamika Thurston

Tamika Thurston

Service Coordinator Youth & Family Development

tthurston@crec.org

(860) 509-3779

Deborah Van Wyngaarden

Deborah Van Wyngaarden

Assistant to the Director

dvanwyngaarden@crec.org

(860) 509-3687

Lynne Witowski

Lynne Witowski

Office Assistant

lwitowski@crec.org

(860) 509-3708

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us