Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

Talent Development and Innovation

Contact Us

Elaina Brachman

Director of Elementary Education

ebrachman@crec.org

(860) 509-3696

Dina Crowl

Superintendent

dcrowl@crec.org

(860) 509-3603

Laurie Gonzalez

Assistant Superintendent of Special Education and Pupil Services

lgonzalez@crec.org

(860) 240-6654

Adam Johnson

Director of Secondary Education

adjohnson@crec.org

860509370

Marlene Lovanio

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning

mlovanio@crec.org

(860) 509-6618

Timothy Sullivan

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

tsullivan@crec.org

(860) 509-3679

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   ∫   (860) 247-CREC
CREC Webmail | Intranet | Contact Us