Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

John J. Allison Polaris Center

Menu

Location & Hours

474 School Street map
East Hartford, CT 06108
(Onsite parking available)

Monday — Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Contact Us

Timothy Carroll, LCSW

Timothy Carroll, LCSW

Director

tcarroll@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3408

David Cusick

David Cusick

Assistant Director of Health Services

dcusick@crec.org

(860) 305-8903

John Danco

John Danco

Facilities Manager

jdanco@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3424

Deanna Gonzalez

Deanna Gonzalez

Secretary

dgonzalez@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3401

Lily Holcomb

Lily Holcomb

Marketing Coordinator, MDE Clinic Liaison

lholcomb@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3412

 Micaelle Martin, APRN

Micaelle Martin, APRN

Nurse Practitioner

martinm@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3427

Kathy Mucha

Kathy Mucha

Admissions Coordinator

kmucha@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3409

Milka Rivera

Milka Rivera

Administrative Assistant

milrivera@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3421

Kimberly Roberts

Kimberly Roberts

Accountant

kroberts@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3410

Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

Food Service Manager

jrodriguez@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3454

John Sieminski

John Sieminski

School Coordinator

jsieminski@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3431

Alvetta Spencer

Alvetta Spencer

Administrative Assistant

aspencer@crec.org

(860) 509-3626

Robyn Sullivan

Robyn Sullivan

Principal

rsullivan@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3402

Marlena Torres, R.N

Marlena Torres, R.N

School Nurse

mtorres@crec.org

(860) 289-8131 x3430

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us