Start typing a topic to see what we offer

River Street Autism Program - Birken Campus

Menu

Contact

Tom Parvenski
Director - River Street School and IPM
tparvenski@crec.org
(860) 727-8481

Location

1289 Blue Hills Avenue map
Bloomfield, CT 06002

Contact Us

Susan Ashe, M.Ed., BCBA

Susan Ashe, M.Ed., BCBA

Teacher

sashe@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3903

Sarah Beck

Sarah Beck

Secretary

sbeck@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3880

Sarah Blish

Sarah Blish

Secretary

sblish@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3814

Hannah Brown, M.S., CCC-SLP

Hannah Brown, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

hbrown@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3846

Patricia Brush, M.S., BCBA

Patricia Brush, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

pbrush@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3821

Karen Cahalane, M.A., CCC-SLP

Karen Cahalane, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

kcahalane@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3842

Jennifer Crescenzi, M.Ed.

Jennifer Crescenzi, M.Ed.

Teacher

jcrescenzi@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3905

Jennifer Douville, M.S., BCBA

Jennifer Douville, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

jdouville@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3840

Susie Douville, M.S., BCBA

Susie Douville, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

sdouville@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3804

Kathy Dyer, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LABA, BCBA-D

Kathy Dyer, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LABA, BCBA-D

Clinical Director

kdyer@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3801

Denise Emma, M.S., CCC-SLP

Denise Emma, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

demma@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3852

Steve Filmer, M.A.

Steve Filmer, M.A.

Teacher

sfilmer@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3904

Celinete Garcia

Celinete Garcia

Secretary

cgarcia@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3800

Elizabeth Healey, M.Ed.

Elizabeth Healey, M.Ed.

Teacher

ehealey@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3900

Melissa Igo, M.Ed.

Melissa Igo, M.Ed.

Teacher

migo@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3901

Deb Jones, M.Ed., OTRL

Deb Jones, M.Ed., OTRL

Occupational Therapist

djones@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3914

Sue Kasmarzyk

Sue Kasmarzyk

Occupational Therapist

skasmarzyk@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3817

Maegan Kiger, CCC-SLP

Maegan Kiger, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

mkiger@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3854

Catherine Klebart, MS.Ed.

Catherine Klebart, MS.Ed.

Teacher

cklebart@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3902

Jill Kline

Jill Kline

Physical Therapist

jkline@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3828

Beth Lambert, M.S., BCBA

Beth Lambert, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

elilambert@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3845

Mindy Lieberman

Mindy Lieberman

Occupational Therapist

mlieberman@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3812

Bill Livingston, M.Ed.

Bill Livingston, M.Ed.

Teacher

wlivingston@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3906

Carly Mahony, M.Ed., BCBA

Carly Mahony, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

cbrooks@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3816

Jennifer Maziarz, M.Ed., BCBA

Jennifer Maziarz, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

jmaziarz@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3853

Wendy McCormick, RN, BSN

Wendy McCormick, RN, BSN

Nurse

wmccormick@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3808

Becky Paauwe, M.ABA

Becky Paauwe, M.ABA

Teacher

rpaauwe@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3909

Jocelyn Pardi, RN, BCaBA

Jocelyn Pardi, RN, BCaBA

Nurse

jpardi@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3806

Tom Parvenski

Tom Parvenski

Program Director

tparvenski@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3805

Mike Pietruszka, M.Ed.

Mike Pietruszka, M.Ed.

Adapted Physical Education Teacher

mpietruszka@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3822

Juanita Poole, M.Ed.

Juanita Poole, M.Ed.

Preschool Teacher

jpoole@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3912

Beth Robinson, M.Ed.

Beth Robinson, M.Ed.

Teacher

erobinson@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3908

Marcy Slye

Marcy Slye

Program Manager

mslye@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3802

Nicole Smith, M.A., BCBA

Nicole Smith, M.A., BCBA

School Psychologist

nismith3@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3803

Dianne Soucy M.Ed., BCBA

Dianne Soucy M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

dsoucy@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3855

Shanon Tomassone, M.Ed., BCBA

Shanon Tomassone, M.Ed., BCBA

Assistant Director

stomassone@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3813

Paula Valle, M.Ed.

Paula Valle, M.Ed.

Teacher

pvalle@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3907

Sarah Yaiser, M.S.

Sarah Yaiser, M.S.

Teacher

syaiser@crec.org

(860) 727-8481 x3910

©2018 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us