Home About Workshops Employment Leadership CREC Foundation
 
About TABS Services Events/Register Contact
 
bnozx Contact


TABS
111 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Main TABS Number: (860) 509-3619
Special Services Support Team: (860) 524-4022

CENTRAL STAFF

Margaret MacDonald Margaret MacDonald
Director, Technical Assistance & Brokering Services
mmacdonald@crec.org
(860) 524-4037
Gio Koch Gio Koch
Program Manager
gkoch@crec.org
(860) 509-3686
Rosemary Nichols Rosemary Nichols
Education Service Specialist Health Educator
ronichols@crec.org
(860) 524-4040
Kathy Randall Kathy Randall
Interdistrict Grants Coordinator
krandall@crec.org
(860) 509-3655
Douglas Ruscio Douglas Ruscio
Client Services Coordinator
druscio@crec.org
(860) 524-4045
Janet Scialdone Janet Scialdone
Project Coordinator
jscialdone@crec.org
(860) 509-3681
Tricia Silva Tricia Silva
Program Manager
tsilva@crec.org
(860) 524-4085
SPECIAL SERVICES

Sonya Kunkel Sonya Kunkel
SSST Team Leader
skunkel@crec.org
(860) 509-3763
Elizabeth Battaglia Elizabeth Battaglia
Education Consultant
ebattaglia@crec.org
(203) 668-2074
Kerri Brown, Ph.D Kerri Brown, Ph.D
Education Specialist
kbrown@crec.org
(518) 955-0940
Alison Cianciolo, M.A., SLP Alison Cianciolo, M.A., SLP
Education Specialist
acianciolo@crec.org
(860) 478-6404
Carolann Cormier Carolann Cormier
Education Specialist
ccormier@crec.org
(860) 301-3030
Lisa Fiano Lisa Fiano
Education Specialist
lfiano@crec.org
(860) 712-3897
Julie Giaccone Julie Giaccone
Speech/Language Pathologist
jgiaccone@crec.org
(860) 748-8001
Tonja Kelly, M.A. Tonja Kelly, M.A.
Education Specialist
tkelly@crec.org
(860) 280-6050
Ann Mallin Ann Mallin
Transition Coodinator
amallin@crec.org
(860) 989-9955
Donna Morelli, Education Specialist Donna Morelli, Education Specialist
Education Specialist
dmorelli@crec.org
(860) 371-1226
Nicole Natale, M.S., CCC-SLP, A.T.P. Nicole Natale, M.S., CCC-SLP, A.T.P.
Education Specialist
nnatale@crec.org
(860) 866-6946
Cynthia Zingler Cynthia Zingler
Education Specialist
czingler@crec.org
(860) 916-3291
OFFICE SUPPORT

Jeannette Estrada Jeannette Estrada
Secretary
jestrada@crec.org
(860) 509-4038
Lisa Henault Lisa Henault
Secretary
lhenault@crec.org
(860) 524-4049
Alison Pierce Alison Pierce
Assistant to the Director
apierce@crec.org
(860) 509-3619
Maria Rosa Maria Rosa
Secretary
mrosa@crec.org
(860) 509-3622
 
 
Peg MacDonald, TABS Director (860) 524-4037, mmacdonald@crec.org
Mary Candeias, Workshop Coordinator, (860) 524-4022, mcandeias@crec.org
WEBMAIL INTRANET NEWS DIRECTIONS CANCELLATION INFO CONTACT US DISCLAIMER | Facebook Twitter LinkedIn RSS YouTube
CREC: Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue · Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 247-2732