Start typing a topic to see what we offer

River Street Outreach Program

Our Staff

Expertise, experience, and commitment are the key ingredients that combine to strengthen our services to districts and families educating and caring for children with special needs. Our outreach team is made up of 13 Board Certified Behavior Analysts (BCBA) and 2 Board Certified assistant Behavior Analysts (BCaBA). Six of our staff also hold teaching degrees. With an average of 21 years experience in the field of behavior analysis across our team members, we come together regularly to share expertise and collaborate for the benefit of the students we serve.

Patrick Burke, M.Ed., BCBA

Patrick Burke, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

paburke@crec.org

(860) 462-9241

Jill Burton, BCaBA

Jill Burton, BCaBA

Assistant Behavior Analyst

jburton@crec.org

(860) 614-3012

Michael Cocchiola, M.A., BCBA

Michael Cocchiola, M.A., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

mcocchiola@crec.org

(203) 558-1180

Tracy Eissa, M.S., BCBA

Tracy Eissa, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

teissa@crec.org

(860) 305-3908

Jennifer Kaniatis, BCaBA

Jennifer Kaniatis, BCaBA

Assistant Behavior Analyst

jkanaitis@crec.org

(860) 305-0603

Ada Kristofak, M.Ed., BCBA

Ada Kristofak, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

akristofak@crec.org

(860) 462-2161

Cathy Madore

Cathy Madore

Assistant to the Director

cmadore@crec.org

Gayle Martino

Gayle Martino

Behavior Analyst

gmartino@crec.org

(860) 462-9240

Susan Morin, M.Ed., BCBA

Susan Morin, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

smorin@crec.org

(860) 508-8115

Caroline Redpath, DBH, BCBA

Caroline Redpath, DBH, BCBA

Outreach Team Leader

credpath@crec.org

(860) 462-9239

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

Behavior Analyst

grsmith@crec.org

(860) 989-8400

Jessica Stone, M.S., BCBA

Jessica Stone, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

jstone@crec.org

(860) 471-7504

Dennis Warner, M.S., BCBA

Dennis Warner, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

dwarner@crec.org

(860) 462-9238

©2018 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us