Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Open Choice

Menu

Contact

Open Choice Office
openchoice@crec.org
(860) 524-4010

Apply Now

The RSCO lottery for the 2020-2021 school year is now open!
Click here to apply.

Contact Us

Lauren Allen-Jones

Lauren Allen-Jones

College and Career Advisor

lallenjones@crec.org

(860) 916-8321

Debra M. Borrero

Debra M. Borrero

Division Director

dborrero@crec.org

(860) 524-4033

Karla Cruz

Karla Cruz

Family Engagement Specialist

kcruz@crec.org

(860) 729-7321

Renita Ezell

Renita Ezell

Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator

rezell@crec.org

(860) 524-4017

Kim Guzzo

Kim Guzzo

Instructional Coach

kguzzo@crec.org

(860) 707-4378

Kristina Jordan

Kristina Jordan

Assistant Director

kjordan@crec.org

(860) 509-3635

Diana Lamenzo

Diana Lamenzo

Instructional Coach

dlamenzo@crec.org

(860) 719-2587

Casondra Lash

Casondra Lash

Administrative Assistant

clash@crec.org

(860) 509-3734

Jenny Maldonado

Jenny Maldonado

Middle School Resource Specialist

jumaldonado@crec.org

(860) 461-5759

Amy McClutchy

Amy McClutchy

Instructional Coach

amcclutchy@crec.org

(860) 798-9005

Jodi McNamara

Jodi McNamara

Instructional Coach

jmcnamara@crec.org

(860) 729-8319

Gloria Mengual

Gloria Mengual

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

gmengual@crec.org

(860) 509-3768

Marisa Morales

Marisa Morales

Program Assistant, Asst. to the Director

mmorales@crec.org

(860) 524-4094

Celia Noe

Celia Noe

High School Resource Specialist

cnoe@crec.org

(860) 539-7591

Curtis Porter III

Curtis Porter III

Family Engagement Specialist

cporter@crec.org

(860) 810-7686

Melissa Roy

Melissa Roy

Instructional Coach

mroy@crec.org

(860) 806-0051

Clare Serrantino

Clare Serrantino

Instructional Coach

cserrantino@crec.org

(860) 837-1994

Rudy Thomas

Rudy Thomas

Student Services Coordinator

ruthomas@crec.org

(860) 524-4075

Tenisa Turnbaugh

Tenisa Turnbaugh

Behavior Support Specialist

tturnbaugh@crec.org

(860) 305-8446

Jill Zaino

Jill Zaino

Instructional Coach

jzaino@crec.org

(860) 837-3256

©2020 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us