Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Open Choice

Menu

Contact

Open Choice Office
openchoice@crec.org
(860) 524-4010

RSCO Lottery

RSCO lottery application process begins November 1st

Contact Us

Debra M. Borrero

Debra M. Borrero

Division Director

dborrero@crec.org

(860) 524-4033

Renita Ezell

Renita Ezell

Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator

rezell@crec.org

(860) 524-4017

Peggy Gomez-Hixson

Peggy Gomez-Hixson

Elementary Resource Specialist

pgomezhixson@crec.org

(860) 519-4373

Carole Kerkin

Carole Kerkin

Assistant Director

ckerkin@crec.org

(860) 509-3695

Casondra Lash

Casondra Lash

Administrative Assistant

clash@crec.org

(860) 509-3734

Michael Livingston

Michael Livingston

Middle School Resource Specialist

mlivingston@crec.org

(860) 509-3642

Kristen Martel

Kristen Martel

Behavior Support Specialist

kmartel@crec.org

(860) 524-4099

Gloria Mengual

Gloria Mengual

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

gmengual@crec.org

(860) 509-3768

Marisa Morales

Marisa Morales

Program Assistant, Asst. to the Director

mmorales@crec.org

(860) 524-4094

Roz Pace

Roz Pace

High School Resource Specialist

rpace@crec.org

(860) 240-6612

Rudy Thomas

Rudy Thomas

Student Services Coordinator

ruthomas@crec.org

(860) 524-4075

©2018 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us