Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

Open Choice

Menu

Contact

Open Choice Office
openchoice@crec.org
(860) 524-4010

Apply Now

The RSCO lottery for the 2018-2019 school year is now open!
Click here to apply.

Contact Us

Are you a District or School looking to contact us for support or assistance?

Please fill out an Open Choice Helpline Ticket Request

Debra M. Borrero

Debra M. Borrero

Division Director

dborrero@crec.org

(860) 524-4033

Floyd Campbell

Floyd Campbell

Canton Support Specialist

fcampbell@cantonschools.org

(860) 693-7707

David Daye

David Daye

Director

ddaye@crec.org

(860) 524-4014

Renita Ezell

Renita Ezell

Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator

rezell@crec.org

(860) 524-4017

Sally Fantasia

Sally Fantasia

Administrative Assistant

sfantasia@crec.org

(860) 240-6637

Peggy Gomez-Hixson

Peggy Gomez-Hixson

Elementary Resource Specialist

pgomezhixson@crec.org

(860) 519-4373

Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

Family Engagement Specialist

mgonzalez@crec.org

(860) 305-6877

Ursula Jackson

Ursula Jackson

Resource Specialist for Granby

jacksonu@granby.k12.ct.us

(860) 844-3029 x6233

Carole Kerkin

Carole Kerkin

Managing Director of Early Childhood and Special Ed.

ckerkin@crec.org

(860) 509-3695

Kristen Knightly

Kristen Knightly

Behavior Support Specialist

kknightly@crec.org

(860) 524-4099

Casondra Lash

Casondra Lash

Administrative Assistant

clash@crec.org

(860) 509-3734

Michael Livingston

Michael Livingston

Middle School Resource Specialist

mlivingston@crec.org

(860) 509-3642

Gloria Mengual

Gloria Mengual

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

gmengual@crec.org

(860) 509-3768

Marisa Morales

Marisa Morales

Program Assistant, Asst. to the Director

mmorales@crec.org

(860) 524-4094

Roz Pace

Roz Pace

High School Resource Specialist

rpace@crec.org

(860) 240-6612

Rudy Thomas

Rudy Thomas

Student Services Coordinator

ruthomas@crec.org

(860) 524-4075

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us