Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

River Street School

Menu

Contact

Tom Parvenski
Director - River Street School and IPM
tparvenski@crec.org
(860) 298-9079

Location

601 River St map
Windsor, CT 06095

Contact Us

Emil Harden

Emil Harden

Technology Coordinator

eharden@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Patrick F. Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Patrick F. Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Clinical Team Leader

pheick@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

John Kaplan

John Kaplan

Assistant Director, Extended Day Program

jkaplan@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Jean Moura

Jean Moura

Assistant Director

jmoura@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Thomas Parvenski

Thomas Parvenski

Program Director

tparvenski@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079

John Tyner

John Tyner

Vocational Team Leader

jtyner@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us