Start typing a topic to see what we offer

 

Contact Us

Patrick Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA

Director - River Street Schools and Programs

pheick@crec.org

860-298-9079

Our Location

601 River St
Windsor, CT 06095

Denise Agramonte

Denise Agramonte

COTA-L

dagramonte@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Andrew Borowiec, <span> M.Ed, BCBA, LBA</span>

Andrew Borowiec, M.Ed, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

aborowiec@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Rachel Bradanini, <span> M.S.W.</span>

Rachel Bradanini, M.S.W.

Social Worker

rbradanini@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2028

Ann Bradley, <span> M.A.</span>

Ann Bradley, M.A.

Teacher

abradley@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2154

Anndra Brown

Anndra Brown

Teacher

annbrown@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2173

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell

Teacher

jcampbell@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2156

Chelsea Chimblo

Chelsea Chimblo

Speech-Language Pathologist

cchimblo@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2104

Kathy Cicoria

Kathy Cicoria

Administrative Assistant

kcicoria@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2254

Roxanne Cone RN, <span> BSN</span>

Roxanne Cone RN, BSN

Nurse

rocone@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2251

Heather Croken

Heather Croken

Administrative Assistant

hcroken@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2035

Elizabeth Cutkomp, <span> M.A., BCBA, LBA</span>

Elizabeth Cutkomp, M.A., BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

ecutkomp@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2105

Anne Cuvellier, <span> M.S.W.</span>

Anne Cuvellier, M.S.W.

Social Worker

acuvellier@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2009

Emily Dauphinee, <span> M.A., BCBA, LBA</span>

Emily Dauphinee, M.A., BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

edauphinee@crec.org

Kai DePalma, <span> M.A.T., M.A., CCC-SLP</span>

Kai DePalma, M.A.T., M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

kdepalma@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2264

Alexa DeSocio, <span> M.S., BCBA</span>

Alexa DeSocio, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

adesocio@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2255

Jeffrey Delombard, <span> ACSP</span>

Jeffrey Delombard, ACSP

Apple Certified Support Professional

jdelombard@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2020

Tom Dembik

Tom Dembik

Teacher

tdembik@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2155

Ellen Dunn, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Ellen Dunn, M.Ed.

Teacher

espring@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2160

Michelle Farr

Michelle Farr

Teacher

mfarr@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2152

Melissa Fiaccone, <span> M.A., BCBA, LBA</span>

Melissa Fiaccone, M.A., BCBA, LBA

Lead Resource Teacher

mfiaccone@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2109

Tina Fiume

Tina Fiume

Teacher

tfiume@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2152

Dana Flammia-Denault

Dana Flammia-Denault

Physical Therapist

dflammia-denault@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Catherine Geoghegan

Catherine Geoghegan

Administrative Assistant

cgeoghegan@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2047

Christine Green

Christine Green

Administrative Assistant

chgreen@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2072

Noah Griffin, <span> M.S., SYC, NCSP</span>

Noah Griffin, M.S., SYC, NCSP

School Psychologist

ngriffin@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2036

Karen Hancock

Karen Hancock

Occupational Therapist

khancock@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Emil Harden, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Emil Harden, M.Ed.

Technology Coordinator

eharden@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2018

Patrick Heick, <span> Ph.D., BCBA-D</span>

Patrick Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Director - River Street Schools and Programs

pheick@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2013

Amy Hemenway, <span> MA, MT-BC</span>

Amy Hemenway, MA, MT-BC

ahemenway@crec.org

Music Therapist@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2080

Mike Henderson, <span> M.S. BCBA</span>

Mike Henderson, M.S. BCBA

Assistant Residential Director

mhenderson@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2010

Nuykiesha Hill, <span> M.S.W.</span>

Nuykiesha Hill, M.S.W.

Social Worker

nhill@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2060

Cyndi Jennings

Cyndi Jennings

Physical Therapist

cjennings@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Christopher Jones, <span> M.S., BCBA, LBA</span>

Christopher Jones, M.S., BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

chjones@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2141

Serina Julien

Serina Julien

HR Specialist

sjulien@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2021

Laura Kelliher, <span> M.Ed., BCBA, CAGS</span>

Laura Kelliher, M.Ed., BCBA, CAGS

Assistant Director - Training

lkelliher@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2058

Marti King Ramos, <span> M.A.</span>

Marti King Ramos, M.A.

Vocational CoordinatorOutreach

mking@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2026

Rebecca Kwasnik, <span> M.A. CCC-SLP</span>

Rebecca Kwasnik, M.A. CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

rkwasnik@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2039

Sheena Landfear

Sheena Landfear

Teacher

slandfear@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2176

John Lennon, <span> M.Ed.</span>

John Lennon, M.Ed.

Teacher

jlennon@crec.org

Pam Lewis

Pam Lewis

Teacher

plewis@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2172

Gail Loughlin Rogers, <span> Ph.D., BCBA</span>

Gail Loughlin Rogers, Ph.D., BCBA

Psychologist

gloughlinrogers@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2036

Maureen Lowe-Choa-Lee

Maureen Lowe-Choa-Lee

Administrative Assistant

mlowechoalee@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2263

Frieda Luftglas, <span> M.A., OTRL</span>

Frieda Luftglas, M.A., OTRL

Occupational Therapist

frluftglas@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Cathy Madore

Cathy Madore

Administrative Assistant

cmadore@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2101

Lorraine Marrero, <span> RN</span>

Lorraine Marrero, RN

Nurse

lmarrero@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2050

Sheila Martin

Sheila Martin

Teacher

smartin@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2174

Dave Masco, <span> BCaBA</span>

Dave Masco, BCaBA

Trainer II

dmasco@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2103

Jay Maule, <span> Ed.D.</span>

Jay Maule, Ed.D.

Assistant Director - Paraeducator Supervisor

jmaule@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2002

Yekaterina McCaffrey, <span> M.Ed., BCBA, LBA</span>

Yekaterina McCaffrey, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst

ymccaffrey@crec.org

Maricel McMahon, <span> CAGS</span>

Maricel McMahon, CAGS

Psychologist

mamcmahon@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2041

Pam Mele, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Pam Mele, M.Ed.

Teacher

pmele@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2278

Niketa Melendez

Niketa Melendez

Teacher

nmelendez@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2267

Mehmet Mizanoglu, <span> Ph.D., LABA, LMHC</span>

Mehmet Mizanoglu, Ph.D., LABA, LMHC

Extended Day Coordinator

mmizanoglu@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2043

Sarah Montemerlo, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Sarah Montemerlo, M.Ed.

smontemerlo@crec.org

Teacher@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2154

Emily Ortiz-Carattini

Emily Ortiz-Carattini

Speech-Language Pathologist

eortizcarattini@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2053

Danielle Payne, <span> M.S., BCBA</span>

Danielle Payne, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

dpayne@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2063

Maureen Pollard

Maureen Pollard

COTA-L

mpollard@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Ernie Poole

Ernie Poole

Teacher

epoole@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2259

Suzanne Raczka

Suzanne Raczka

Administrative Assistant

sraczka@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2230

Jenna Ranks

Jenna Ranks

Teacher

jranks@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2164

Caroline Redpath, <span> DBH, BCBA, LBA</span>

Caroline Redpath, DBH, BCBA, LBA

Trainer III Team Leader

credpath@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2251

Deidre Reidy

Deidre Reidy

Facilities Manager

dreidy@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2055

Alla Reilly

Alla Reilly

Teacher

areilly@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2153

Joyce Rioux, <span> Ed.D., OTRL, SCSS</span>

Joyce Rioux, Ed.D., OTRL, SCSS

Assistant Director of Therapies

jrioux@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2256

Kelly Sanchez

Kelly Sanchez

Nurse

ksanchez@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Jennifer Sawyer

Jennifer Sawyer

Teacher

jsawyer@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2166

Valerie Soja

Valerie Soja

Occupational Therapist

vsoja@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Charles Stagnitti, <span> M.S., CCC-SLP</span>

Charles Stagnitti, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

cstagnitti@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2064

Jane Stebbins, <span> M.A., CF-SLP</span>

Jane Stebbins, M.A., CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

jstebbins@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2008

Donna Szestakow

Donna Szestakow

Office Administrator

dszestakow@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2098

Marc Tomaiuolo, <span> M.S.W., M.S., CCC-SLP</span>

Marc Tomaiuolo, M.S.W., M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

mtomaiuolo@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2044

Kelsy Von Kaenel

Kelsy Von Kaenel

Teacher

kvonkaenel@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2175

Kathy Wassell

Kathy Wassell

Administrative Assistant

kwassell@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2069

Colleen Webber

Colleen Webber

Nurse

cwebber@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2050

Joyce West, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Joyce West, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Integrated Program Models

jwest@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2070

Mary Ann Wisniowski, <span> M.Ed.</span>

Mary Ann Wisniowski, M.Ed.

Teacher

mwisniowski@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2177

©2021 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •  
(860) 247-CREC