Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Capitol Region Education Council

Council Members

BRISTOL PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Christopher C. Wilson
Chair
cwilson@cvmco.com
NEW BRITAIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Merrill Gay
Secretary/Treasurer
merrill@earlychildhoodalliance.com

AVON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jackie Blea
jblea@avon.k12.ct.us
BERLIN
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Tracy Sisti
tracy00@comcast.net
BLOOMFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Donald F. Harris, Jr.
dharris@blmfld.org
BOLTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Chris Davey
cdavey@boltonct.org
CANTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joseph Scheideler
jpscheideler@gmail.com
CROMWELL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Celina Kelleher
celina.kelleher
@yahoo.com
EAST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Tyron Harris
harris.tv
@easthartford.org
EAST WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Kate Carey-Trull
kcarey-trull@ewct.org
EAST WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Francis Neill
fneill@ewct.org
ELLINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Gary Blanchette
gblanchette
@ellingtonschools.net
ENFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joyce Hall
jhall
@enfieldschools.org
FARMINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Ellen Siuta
situae@fpsct.org
GLASTONBURY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Julie Thompson
jt06033@gmail.com
GRANBY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Mark Fiorentino
mfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com
HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Kim Oliver
kim.oliver@hartford.gov
MANCHESTER
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Darryl Thames, Sr.
dthames@mpspride.org
NEWINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Bruce Fletcher
bfletcher@npsct.org
PLAINVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Becky Tyrrell
becka59@comcast.net
PORTLAND
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Meg Scata
mscata@portlandct.us
PORTLAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Timothy Lavoy
tlavoy@portlandct.us
REGIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 10
John Vecchitto
jvecchitto@charter.net
ROCKY HILL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Laurie Boske
lboske@cox.net
SIMSBURY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Lydia Tedone
lydiatedone@aol.com
SOMERS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Krista Cherry
krista.cherry
@somers.k12.ct.us
SOMERS PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Sarah Moynihan Bollinger
sarah.bollinger
@somers.k12.ct.us
SOUTH WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Anitha Elango
anitha.elango
@swindsor.k12.ct.us
SOUTH WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Craig Zimmerman
craig.zimmerman
@swindsor.k12.ct.us
SOUTHINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Robert Brown Connellan
bobbrown
@southingtonschools.org
SUFFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Maureen Sattan
msattan
@suffieldstudent.org
VERNON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
WEST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Mark Zydanowicz
Mark_Zydanowicz
@whps.org
WETHERSFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Bobbie Hughes-Granato
bgranato
@wethersfield.me
WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
David Furie
dfurie@windsorct.org
WINDSOR LOCKS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Patricia King
patlking@cox.net
Greg J. Florio, Ed.D.
Executive Director, CREC
(860) 524-4063

gflorio@crec.org
Gloria Dieppa
Assistant to the Executive Director
(860) 240-6632

gdieppa@crec.org

©2021 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us