Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Open Choice

Menu

Contact

Open Choice Office
openchoice@crec.org
(860) 524-4010

Apply Now

The RSCO Application for the 2022-2023 school year is now open!
Click here to apply.

District Resources

FAQ & Resources

Open Choice District Newsletters

Check Out the Newest Oracle Newsletter

Past Issues

Contact our Department

Lauren Allen-Jones

Lauren Allen-Jones

College and Career Advisor

lallenjones@crec.org

(860) 916-8321

Callie Bostic-Gardner

Callie Bostic-Gardner

School Choice Operations Manager

cbosticgardner@crec.org

(860) 713-6988

Alisa Collins

Alisa Collins

Coordinator of Special Projects

alcollins@crec.org

(860) 509-3734

Karla Cruz

Karla Cruz

Family Engagement Specialist

kcruz@crec.org

(860) 729-7321

Renita Ezell

Renita Ezell

Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator

rezell@crec.org

(860) 524-4017

Kim Guzzo

Kim Guzzo

Elementary Resource Specialist

kguzzo@crec.org

(860) 707-4378

Kristina Jordan

Kristina Jordan

Director of School Choice

kjordan@crec.org

(860) 509-3635

Diana Lamenzo

Diana Lamenzo

Instructional Coach

dlamenzo@crec.org

(860) 719-2587

Jenny Maldonado

Jenny Maldonado

Middle School Resource Specialist

jumaldonado@crec.org

(860) 461-5759

Amy McClutchy

Amy McClutchy

Instructional Coach

amcclutchy@crec.org

(860) 798-9005

Gloria Mengual

Gloria Mengual

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

gmengual@crec.org

(860) 509-3768

Celia Noe

Celia Noe

High School Resource Specialist

cnoe@crec.org

(860) 539-7591

Curtis Rodriguez-Porter

Curtis Rodriguez-Porter

School Choice Program Manager

cporter@crec.org

(860) 810-7686

Melissa Roy

Melissa Roy

Instructional Coach

mroy@crec.org

(860) 806-0051

Clare Serrantino

Clare Serrantino

Instructional Coach

cserrantino@crec.org

(860) 837-1994

Whitney Simmons

Whitney Simmons

Elementary Resource Specialist

wsimmons@crec.org

(860) 306-9609

Rudy Thomas

Rudy Thomas

Student Services Coordinator

ruthomas@crec.org

(860) 524-4075

Tenisa Turnbaugh

Tenisa Turnbaugh

Behavior Support Specialist

tturnbaugh@crec.org

(860) 305-8446

Jill Zaino

Jill Zaino

Instructional Coach

jzaino@crec.org

(860) 837-3256

©2022 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us